Tower Grove East Neighborhood Association
Board Members

The Board consists of five elected officers, representatives of the eight Standing Committees and non-voting Liasons to organizations that serve our neighborhood. Additional Committees may be formed as needed.


Board of Directors

  • President

    Chris Naffziger

  • President Elect


  • Past President

    Danielle Langeneckert

  • Secretary

    Mary Anne Pikrone

  • Treasurer

    Norah Ryan

  • Charitable & Community

    Zachery Ford

  • Communications

    Brandon Corbin

  • Beautification

    Anne Moore

  • Social/Engagement

    Laura Wolf

  • Commercial Development

    Patrick Moore

  • Membership

    Bryan Brown

  • Neighborhood Safety

    Lane Forman

  • Newsletter

    Henry Brown

  • Ways & Means

    Bill Gilbert


  • Tower Grove Park

    Larry McCarthy

  • Tower Grove East Community Garden

    Meghan Speiser & Joe Goodman

  • The Orchard on Virginia

    Susan Herzberg

  • SLACO Representative


  • Tower Grove East Neighborhood Block Captains

    Cal Thomas

  • South Grand Community Improvement District

    Jen Kubiszewski